Kontor Råsted

Brandsbjergvej 4
7570 Vemb
+45 96 12 62 00

Åbningstider
Mandag kl. 9.00 – 15.00
Tirsdag kl 9.00 – 15.00
Onsdag kl. 9.00 – 15.00
Torsdag kl. 9.00 – 15.00
Fredag kl. 9.00 – 14.00

Kontor Storådalen

Frøjkvej 83
7500 Holstebro
+45 96 12 62 00

Åbningstider
Mandag kl. 9.00 – 14.00
Tirsdag kl 9.00 – 14.00
Onsdag Lukket
Torsdag kl. 9.00 – 15.00
Fredag Lukket

Kontakt

post@holstebrogolfklub.dk

Vedr. regnskab – venligst mail til:
regnskab@holstebrogolfklub.dk

Medarbejdere

Golf Manager
Kristian Grud
+45 23288342
kristian@holstebrogolfklub.dk

Regnskab
Birgit Løkke
+45 96126200
birgit@holstebrogolfklub.dk

Front desk assistent
Bettina Bohnsack
+45 96126200
bettina@holstebrogolfklub.dk

Chef Greenkeeper
Ronny Carøe
+45 40485154
ronny@holstebrogolfklub.dk

Rengøring
Heidi Andersen

Greenkeeper Storådalen
Mogens Madsen

PGA PRO Assistent
Frederik Futtrup
+45 23679618
frederik@holstebrogolfklub.dk

Chef Træner 
Mads Riis
+45 20738322
mads@holstebrogolfklub.dk

Mekaniker
Bjarne Krogshede

Greenkeeper
Ahmad Hamoud

Greenkeeper
Ida Knudsen

Greenkeeper
Finn Hansen

Greenkeeper elev
Frederik Korf

Greenkeeper elev
Brian Graakjær Lund

Greenkeeper elev
Mathias Siig

Greenkeeper
Bjarke Bæk

Greenkeeper
Jesper Sø Kopborg

Greenkeeper
Viggo Christensen

Greenkeeper
Henning Akstrup

Pedel
Tom Pedersen