Kontor Råsted

Brandsbjergvej 4
7570 Vemb
+45 96 12 62 00

post@holstebrogolfklub.dk

Vedr. regnskab – venligst mail til:
regnskab@holstebrogolfklub.dk

Åbningstider
Mandag kl. 9.00 – 15.00
Tirsdag kl 9.00 – 15.00
Onsdag kl. 9.00 – 15.00
Torsdag kl. 9.00 – 15.00
Fredag kl. 9.00 – 14.00

Kontor Storådalen

Frøjkvej 83
7500 Holstebro
+45 96 12 62 00

post@holstebrogolfklub.dk

Vedr. regnskab – venligst mail til:
regnskab@holstebrogolfklub.dk

Åbningstider
Mandag kl. 9.00 – 15.00
Tirsdag kl 9.00 – 15.00
Onsdag Lukket
Torsdag kl. 9.00 – 15.00
Fredag kl. 9.00 – 14.00

Golfklubbens personale

Golf Manager
Kristian Grud
+45 23288342
kristian@holstebrogolfklub.dk

Regnskab
Birgit Løkke
+45 96126200
birgit@holstebrogolfklub.dk

Front desk assistent
Bettina Bohnsack
+45 96126200
bettina@holstebrogolfklub.dk

Chef Greenkeeper
Flemming Andreasen
+45 23606663
fa@holstebrogolfklub.dk

Rengøring
Heidi Andersen

Greenkeeper Storådalen
Mogens Madsen

PGA PRO Elev
Frederik Futtrup
+45 23679618
frederik@holstebrogolfklub.dk

Chef Træner 
Mads Riis
+45 20738322
mads@holstebrogolfklub.dk

Greenkeeper
Mai Akstrup

Greenkeeper
Ahmad Hamoud

Greenkeeper
Ida Knudsen

Greenkeeper
Bjarke Bæk

Mekaniker
Bjarne Krogshede

Greenkeeper elev
Brian Graakjær Lund

Greenkeeper elev
Mathias Siig

Greenkeeper
Finn Hansen

Greenkeeper elev
Jesper Sø Kopborg

Greenkeeper
Viggo Christensen

Greenkeeper
Henning Akstrup

Pedel
Tom Pedersen